商业法

您在吉隆坡的商业律师 – 马来西亚

商业与家庭法

商业协议是 双方之间具有法律约束力的合同,双方都需要进行特定活动或避免 从做某事。它们可以在各种业务类型中找到,包括工业、企业和零售。

合资协议是 同意共同努力以实现某个目标的两个企业或个人之间的合同.完整的合资企业模板应包括企业成员、成员职责、企业目标以及开始和结束日期等详细信息。

许可协议是 两方之间的法律合同,称为许可人和被许可人。在典型的许可协议中,许可人授予被许可人生产和销售商品、应用品牌名称或商标或使用许可人拥有的专利技术的权利。

授权书是 规定指定受赠人的文书或文件 (权力的接受者)作为捐赠者(权力的给予者)的受权人,为特定目的向受赠人授予某些权力。受托人的任命必须在授权书文件中明确说明。

股东协议是 涉及一家公司多个股东的文件,详细说明在股东自愿、非自愿或公司停止交易的情况下将采取的具体结果和行动。

一个 买卖协议 是卖方和买方之间关于购买和出售特定财产的书面合同。在协议中,买方同意以特定价格购买该物业,前提是满足多项条款和条件。该过程从买方提出要约时开始,该要约在特定时间段内不可撤销。如果没有还价,如果卖方在买方设定的期限内接受要约,则本协议即成为具有法律约束力的协议。此时,除非买卖双方均同意,否则不得取消本协议。

离婚是终止婚姻或婚姻结合的过程。离婚通常意味着取消或重组婚姻的法律义务和责任,从而解除特定国家或州法治下已婚夫妇之间的婚姻纽带。

遗嘱和信托的区别之一是遗嘱只有在您死后才会生效,而信托则会在您立定后立即生效。遗嘱是 一份文件,指示谁将在您去世时收到您的财产 并指定一名法定代表人来履行您的遗嘱。

这个怎么运作

咨询

与法律团队讨论

制定战略

选择最佳法律选项

行动

执行计划

其他业务领域

商业与家庭法
民事诉讼与争议解决
房地产
zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部

Business Law

Your business lawyer in Kuala Lumpur – Malaysia

Business & Family Law

A commercial agreement is a legally binding contract between parties where both are required to do particular activities or refrain from doing something. They can be found in a variety of business types, including industrial, corporate, and retail.

A Joint Venture Agreement is a contract between two businesses or individuals who agree to work together to achieve a certain goal. A completed Joint Venture template should include details such as venture members, member responsibilities, venture goals, as well as the start and end date.

A licensing agreement is a legal contract between two parties, known as the licensor and the licensee. In a typical licensing agreement, the licensor grants the licensee the right to produce and sell goods, apply a brand name or trademark, or use patented technology owned by the licensor.

A Power of Attorney is an instrument or a document that provides for the appointment of the Donee (a recipient of a power) as attorney of the Donor (a giver of a power) to give certain powers to the Donee for a specific aim. The appointment of the Donee must be stated clearly in the Power of Attorney document.

A shareholder agreement is a document involving multiple shareholders of a company, detailing the specific outcomes and actions that will be taken in the event of a shareholder leaving the company, whether voluntarily, involuntarily, or if the company ceases trading.

An Agreement of Purchase and Sale is a written contract between a seller and a buyer for the purchase and sale of a particular property. In the Agreement, the buyer agrees to purchase the property for a certain price, provided that a number of terms and conditions are satisfied. The process begins when the purchaser makes an offer, which is irrevocable for a certain time-period. If there are no counter-offers, the Agreement becomes a legally binding agreement if the offer is accepted by the seller, within the time-period set by the buyer. At this point, the Agreement cannot be cancelled unless both the buyer and the seller agree.

Divorce is the process of terminating a marriage or marital union. Divorce usually entails the canceling or reorganizing of the legal duties and responsibilities of marriage, thus dissolving the bonds of matrimony between a married couple under the rule of law of the particular country or state.

One difference between the wills and trusts is that the wills only will come into effect after you die, while the trusts come in as soon as you make it. Wills is a document that directs to who will receive your property on your death and appoints a legal representative to perform your will.

How It Works

Consultation

Discuss with legal team

Strategize

Select best legal option

Action

Execute the plan

Other Practice Areas

Business & Family Law
Dispute Resolution
Real Estate
en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top